You can close your account by contacting Investor Services, unless you have outstanding investments. If you have outstanding investments, you must either hold them to maturity or sell them on our Secondary Market.

There are certain reporting and information retention requirements with which we must comply with. Therefore, we cannot delete your account information. Your account will become inactive and not accessible to you or to anyone other than WiseAlpha authorised personnel; however, your account information will not be deleted.

Once your account is deactivated, you will not receive any further communications from WiseAlpha.

Did this answer your question?