When an account is closed, does wiseAlpha delete the account information?

WiseAlpha have certain reporting and information retention requirements with which we must comply. Therefore, we cannot delete your account information outright. Your account will become inactive and not accessible to you or to anyone other than wiseAlpha authorized personnel. Of course, once your account is deactivated, you will not receive any further communications from wiseAlpha.

To cancel your account, please contact Investor Services via investing@wisealpha.com.

Investing in wiseAlpha Notes involves risks including potential illiquidity and loss of investment. Our Notes are not deposit based or capital protected and are not covered by the Financial Services Compensation Scheme.The interest rate on our products is not comparable to that of a bank savings account. See Risk Statement.

Powered by Zendesk